Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was at the office for a yearly wellness exam. I was treated by C Turpin NP. I cannot recall when was the last time I received such a complete and thorough exam. An extremely capable and professional individual. I highly recommend this Nurse Practitioner.
Arianna N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Got the vaccine with no single tear! Thank you Dr. Milani for taking care of my kids and my family in the best way possible!
Gary M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Harris strikes me as a person who is straight forward and tells it like it is without candy coating it and I appreciate that. She is very nice too. I was very happy with my new doctor. Gary Madison
Reza K.
Submitted 09/18/20
As always, Dr. Milani is experienced, caring, and thorough. He has been our doctor for about 10 years. Happy to have him as our family doctor.
Qurat Ul Ain Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
She was good
Stacey T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Timely appointment with all questions answered and diagnostics run and delivered promptly. We love working with PA Tran!
James L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Sherling right on time for virtual visit. Answered all questions; renewed prescription and scheduled future medical procedure. All of that and she has a sense of humor. Thanx.
Firouzeh M.
Submitted 09/11/20
She answer the patient's questions carefully and boredly.
Dilorom E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Harris is a great professional. She provided me with good references to see specialists. She made the entire process as easy and smooth as possible. I highly recommend her services.
Nina K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Hanh is wonderful. It was a great appointment
Erfan I.
Submitted 09/10/20
She's always so kind and caring .
Lindy W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Thorough and followed up with everything that she said she would.
Robin L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Visit was great. I found out I needed to take care of a few more things.
Carol M.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was very late to my appointment due to GPS misdirection, but Elham waited for me. He is truly a very patient & professional member of your staff. I was put to ease with a smile after a difficult rush hour experience. Thank you Elham.
Marquise H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Sherling was extremely prompt and corteous. She even reviewed my record and recommended some follow up visits. Thank you!
Muhanad A.
Submitted 09/01/20
She is awesome
Eunice T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Sherling was warm and comforting as I explained my symptoms and offered the next course of action for treatment. I’m grateful that even in a virtual setting, I felt assured that she cared for my wellbeing.
Chinita M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Milani and his staff are wonderful!
Roxana Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very kind and good knowledge.
Juan M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great personal visit by Doctor Tran