Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Caring and informative, asking good questions to help guide.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent communication and quick intake and discharge. Thoroughly enjoy going to this office.
Lynn F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Clear information and appropriate care. It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Harris.
Constanza H.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is ver wise, practical, Virginia Family medicine has a very integrative practice, I have pain on a leg, they review my weight, my diet, with nutritionist, my hormones, I have a new diet, an excercise program, and chiropractor's session. Allows me to be healthy, mobil, and excersice safe.
Michele P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Relaxing, covered all my needs. Would highly recommend Ethel Henry PA. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Responds in language I can understand, very positive person
Charles R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was seen fast and Carolyn went out of her way to make sure I got what I needed.
Richard K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Receptionist staff was very pleasant. The Dr. saw me on time, was thorough but not rushed. My bloodwork was taken in house, so I did not have to go to another facility to have that handled.
Richard A.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a good experience.
Hakima S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good
Dereck M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Although a bit more eventful than usual (extensive blood draw) I found the doctor & staff to be very supportive; showed genuine concern for my well being.
Trina S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Tran is one of the best. Attentive, listens carefully, personable. She make her patients feel very comfortable. It is evident she loves what she does.
Nur F.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was great
Nisha S.
Submitted 11/30/19
She was nice and affectionate
Long N.
Submitted 11/30/19
It was great!
Manal F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always compassionate and professional!
H. W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Milani cares deeply about his patients and treats them with dignity and respect. It’s rare to find such a brilliant and knowledgeable doctor with such a humble and mild spirit. His staff are courteous and professional as well. I highly recommend Virginia Family Medicine.
Marco R.
Submitted 11/27/19
////
Arifa A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor is very friendly & thorough to treat the patient
Shahrzad B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional listened to all my problem problem and helped I am so lucky to found her and I will defenetly recomand her.
Sanjana A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Pham was very professional and answered all my questions