Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

331 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher R.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everything was great except for the wait.
Julia T.
Submitted 02/15/20
I love being able to reach my PC through email and her responding so quickly if I have any questions or concerns. Hanh Tran is the best.
Magdalena R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Going to the doctor isn't fun, but Dr. Meko's professionalism, sweetness and general caring makes it as enjoyable as possible. Thank you!
David N.
Submitted 02/12/20
She is very caring
Nasra E.
Submitted 02/12/20
She’s nice,polite and explaining everything for me that I have asked
Shamsadin F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Perfect
Antony Josephine Stephina X.
Submitted 02/11/20
Was so kind & thanks for your great motivational speech and explained us very patiently, Thank you Dr.Michael
Oscar F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Fast check in, got my questions answered, my prescriptions refills, polite, profesional service by my Dr, quick check out. Would highly recommend.
Jesse D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Amazing
Marjorie C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Hang-Tien Tran is great. I’m so happy I found her for my health needs.
Brian W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very comforting and pleasant. Thank You!
Leslie S.
Submitted 01/30/20
She is my favorite doctor :)
Naglaa M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Visited the practice on Jan. 29th as a new patient. Was admitted on time, with no delays. Receptionist was very pleasant, helpful and welcoming. Prior to meeting Dr. Milani, I was attended to by three -a nurse, a pharmacist and an assistant to Dr. Milani, who were very courteous, friendly and diligent. Dr. Milani was very friendly, with great bedside manners, a good listener and non-imposing. He demonstrated a sincere interest concern with my overall wellbeing, besides my specific health issues, which he adequately addressed, and requested long-due tests. Overall, I was very satisfied, and felt the I am in good care.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Good service
Christie C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone in the office- from front desk, to nurses to the dr's are kind and prompt with appointments. It's a great practice.
Avani P.
Submitted 01/28/20
I go to the practice for Carolyn's bedside manner and ability to really listen and help you. She's quick on her feet and knows exactly what you need to get to solve the issue, and has a great personality! Definitely see her if you want an intelligent, positive experience at the practice!
Rubiela G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Meko is very professional, she cares about the patients concerns and provide all the help required. Great Doctor.
Andrea S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Hanh is wonderful! She’s been my provider for years. She’s very thorough and truly cares about her patients. I enjoy every visit, even if I’m sick. : )
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Just love Hanh and the flexible staff!!
Peter H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Annual checkup with EKG, blood-sampling, doctor's consultation -- even for once a stress test -- all of which went smoothly and productively.