Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean B.
Submitted 07/06/20
I can’t emphasize this enough – she is incredible and always takes her time to make sure everything is addressed. We are grateful to have her as our doctor.
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Hanh-Tien Tran is the best! She is caring, understanding on how you’re feeling and just the best out there. I’m so glad that she is my doctor.
Sonja B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Helpful and quick
Fereshteh N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Thank you so much
Clarvon O.
Submitted 07/02/20
Wish I hand found her sooner.
Reza H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Saeedah Jomehdokht is the kind of doctor who listens, questions, and doesn't go with the easy answer. She is a physician who diagnoses your symptoms, orders tests and refers the patent to a specialists Dr. if necessary.
Hatem N.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always Dr. Pham is very attentive and thorough.
Elham F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Highly recommended! Professional and friendly staff. I personally would like to see Every bodies’ name tag and know their role. Thanks for providing great patient care!
Farhad K.
Submitted 06/26/20
The experience was very very good and I got very good information. Dr. Milani provided very good information that were very useful and that shows his knowledge and concentration on the needs of the patient. Farhad K.
Bijan K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Medical attention and adequate care is hard to come by to begin with, especially during this pandemic. Smooth virtual appointment process keeping everybody safe. Dr. Milani and Elham are excellent!
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/24/20
very kind and explained things thoroughly
Markell F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Milani is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him, in the strongest terms!
Katie B.
Submitted 06/12/20
First time using telemedicine, worked out well and Natalie was absolutely wonderful. Great listener, personable, very knowledgeable and very attentive. Couldn’t be happier with the care she provided me.
Mohammed T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Doctor was honest and thorough
Gabriel P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Knowledge and empathy.
Gina M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Tran rocks , she was informed , helpful & covered all the grounds when I went to her with my issue & concern
Suzette C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great!
Gulnur M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome doctor that asks good questions, listens, then treats a patient.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Azadeh S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Elham Really is the best, she find Good solution for my un normal problem, she is so nice