Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Amazing experience as always. My family and I love Han
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Good
Kamrokh A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Exellent service. Highly recommended.
Sheri N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Harris and I absolutely LOVED her!! Her demeanor was great...bedside manner was awesome.....just an all around nice person! My wife and I have decided to make her our new Primary Care Doctor!!!
Fatima C.
Submitted 01/21/20
GREAT!
Glenda C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Harris is always thorough and personable when dealing with issues. She also makes sure to follow-up and provide good options & referrals, while explaining them.
Soumaya T.
Submitted 01/19/20
Ethel Henry, PA, welcomes her patients with a great smile which makes you feel like she's part of your family. Very personable, takes time to explains your symptoms, and treatments. You never feel you are being rushed. I highly recommend Ms. Ethel Henry.
Vahid F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great service!
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Harris always provides the care I need, and with a smile. She always follows through on what we discuss. I am happy to have her to call on.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Tran was thorough and addressed all my concerns. Feeling better already!
Manuel F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great profesional,always attentive and friendly
Nevine F.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the best
Mohammad F.
Submitted 01/15/20
O
Helene N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Sherling is an excellent doctor and provides a great support with a more natural approach first and with no “drama”. She is very professional and knowledgeable and explains her line of thinking and what her action plan will be to resolve the problem. She really cares about the “holistic health” of her patients and my husband and I feel very confident in having her as our Primary Care Physician. Highly recommended!
Rostam D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Outstanding experience with Dr. Jomehdokht and Dariush. She spent good amount of time for thorough evaluation and listened to our concerns and outlined her recommendations and treatment. Very professional and caring for her patients.
Ronic N.
Submitted 01/13/20
I felt as though Dr. Sherling really listened to my concerns and offered suggestions that aligned with my preferences.
Tommy T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Pham is nice!
Seyed K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great Dr. fast and understanding
Ha N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Hanh Tien provides outstanding customer services
Kush K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Miriam Meko is the very best physician. Kind, considerate and in no hurry. Glad to hv found her.