Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie Y.
Submitted 10/27/20
It’s always nice to meet with Hauh-Tien Tran. She always takes her time and listens to any problems you have.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very good! Easy and convenient. Looking forward to my follow-up.
Niloufar M.
Submitted 10/19/20
She is great!
Jean K.
Submitted 10/17/20
i really respect her for the advice due to my very roller cuff injury she is always helpful and always answers the problems with me she's the best
Mehran D.
Submitted 10/16/20
َAs always providing best care!
Dave T.
Submitted 10/14/20
We always have outstanding care from Hahn Tran.
Brittany S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Sherling was kind and compassionate. I felt heard and valued.
Afshin A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent
Denise W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent Dr
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Hanh is always friendly and helpful!
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick.
Joan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was at the office for a yearly wellness exam. I was treated by C Turpin NP. I cannot recall when was the last time I received such a complete and thorough exam. An extremely capable and professional individual. I highly recommend this Nurse Practitioner.
Arianna N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Got the vaccine with no single tear! Thank you Dr. Milani for taking care of my kids and my family in the best way possible!
Gary M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Harris strikes me as a person who is straight forward and tells it like it is without candy coating it and I appreciate that. She is very nice too. I was very happy with my new doctor. Gary Madison
Reza K.
Submitted 09/18/20
As always, Dr. Milani is experienced, caring, and thorough. He has been our doctor for about 10 years. Happy to have him as our family doctor.
Qurat Ul Ain Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
She was good
Stacey T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Timely appointment with all questions answered and diagnostics run and delivered promptly. We love working with PA Tran!
James L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Sherling right on time for virtual visit. Answered all questions; renewed prescription and scheduled future medical procedure. All of that and she has a sense of humor. Thanx.
Firouzeh M.
Submitted 09/11/20
She answer the patient's questions carefully and boredly.
Dilorom E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Harris is a great professional. She provided me with good references to see specialists. She made the entire process as easy and smooth as possible. I highly recommend her services.