Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Natalie has helped me immensely in getting my blood sugar under control. She is awesome and I would recommend her highly.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Harris is kind, friendly, and thorough. She has helped identify health issues that have gone undetected before. I highly recommend her as a primary care doctor.
Pouria A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Milani sat next to me and asked me about my my condition and did I get to this point, like bigger brother/father and he refered me to another doctor that I need to see.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harris was great, she made us feel welcomed and addressed our concerns. The office staff were also very nice and professional.
Soleyman P.
Submitted 10/15/19
NA
Kush K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Meko is a great doctor. Very caring. Takes time to listen. Fully recommend her.
Terri S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would most definitely recommend anyone to this practice. Doctor Sherling is so caring. She’s Awesome!
Naureen A.
Submitted 10/15/19
excellent doctor!
Keshwari P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very courteous and professional
Raed A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The Greatest Dr ever
Raed A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Super Great
Douglas D.
Submitted 10/15/19
First time with Dr Harris was a helpful and healing experience. Looking forward to seeing her again.
Marcia T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harris is a good listener and understands that I as a patient know lots of things about my own body. She is also a keen observer and asks questions or proposes further investigation based upon it. She has been great with responses and follow-up to messages and requests. I am very pleased to have her as my PCP.
Anzhel S.
Submitted 10/15/19
she is best all the time
Sheri H.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was efficient, quick to help and very nice
Noreen F.
Submitted 10/14/19
My appointment was a great one. Hahn-Tien Tran was very good explaining what she was checking and what I needed to do to correct it. She is wonderful!!!!
Shahrzad P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Ms Taheri care was excellent , except our waiting time in the office was long.
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Elham pinpointed my medical issue immediately. She is extremely competent and friendly. I was at ease from the minute she walked into the room.
Petra W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Tran is the best!
Ethan P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing Dr- she was funny, engaging, relatable, caring and my son appreciated her time and recommendations!