Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Callie D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome care! Natalie and the nurse were both awesome!
Anabelle R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Harris is a kind and friendly doctor who cares about your health. She takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Paola G.
Submitted 10/09/19
He is a good doctor, he goes straight to my problem.
Nina B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Sherling is a good listener and provides creative suggestions on how to tackle health issues.
Arielle C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was seen quickly and the provider was very kind
Gohartaj H.
Submitted 10/09/19
listen to the kind of sickness and very well go through all examination before prescribe any medication .
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent service!
Emmanuel W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Well organised, appointments held on time. Clear, and pleasant providers.
Marjan J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Holly she was amazing,
Gabriella A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Mejo always makes time for me. She listens, offers advice and truly cares about my well being. She is a real gem of a doctor!
Maria S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Meko makes me feel good and She cares about my health. Great Doctors Great nurse all the staff are wonderful.
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best doc ever... Dr. Henry
Behzad J.
Submitted 10/09/19
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given . My experience at this facility was of the quickest and best I have ever encountered. Dr Milani really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to office doctor . The staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Peter J.
Submitted 10/09/19
The office was able to work me in during an illness for a sick visit with Dr. Sherling. I am very grateful.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/09/19
"Dr. O" embodies the perfect combination of expertise and caring. Her deep knowledge, keen observations about a person's posture and all bodily positions regarding chiropractic health, and her clear explanations (she's a natural teacher) provide superb treatment that goes well beyond just physical manipulation of a patient's bodily parts. Outside the office she has e-mailed me simple exercises to help me maintain and improve health between visits, which has helped reduce the frequency and cost of care, and she keeps close track of a patient's progress. She also makes herself available through e-communication between visits should a patient have a question or problem. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs chiropractic care from a highly accomplished and compassionate professional.
Greta F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Taheri is wonderful. Always takes her time explaining my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Mercedeh I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Milani has been my parents' physician for the past several years. He has become such a trusted physician throughout these years. But never more than the recent health crisis when our family felt the depth of his care and that of his staff. Everyone from the admin. staff to the nurses, interns, students, residents and ... show such generosity of time, care, consideration, and love in response to my parents' requests and questions with kindness and smiles. Today, I walked in to the office with my two elderly parents for a follow-up visit and were received with such patience and care that it immediately lifted our spirits and made the uncomfortable medical environment so comfortable because the interactions with those professionals were totally imbued with such kindness and consideration. Thank you, thank you!!! We are grateful because we know this kind of treatment is very rare in this busy industry. We highly recommend Dr. Milani and his staff!!! And hope they continue serving the community with such tenderness. Special shout out to Alhan, Yasaman, Dr. O, and Negar ❤
Carmen G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Tran is very caring she listen to your health issues.
Mercedeh I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ostovarinia is amazing. She is always willing to go beyond the call of duty happily even without the patient's expectation or request.
Aloke P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Feels like Family.