Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Kind and caring - so happy I found a DR who is compassionate and interested in her patient.
Darrell D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pleasant and very friendly environment, doctors are very knowledgeable
Regina H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Sherling, had time to exam me and asked me questions about my health. It was my first time meeting her and I really was pleased with her work.
Quynh J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Hanh always took the time to listen to my concerns and proactively help me manage my overall health
Katrina W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Tran is fabulous. She always takes the time to go over my medical history and explains my conditions in a way that I can understand. I always leave my appointment satisfied.
Lorraine V.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Turpin is professional, takes the time to explain everything, energetic and thorough.
Elaine B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Professional and friendly. All questions answered fully.
Jaime Z.
Submitted 10/13/19
I really like Dr. Weiner’s Professionalism. He doesn’t rush me and he really does care of my well being, very good physician. All my questions were being answered with compassion, care and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Weiner whoever’s looking for a primary care physician. I couldn’t ask for more and very pleased with his service to me and to our community.
Arin A.
Submitted 10/13/19
She is the best!!!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Sherling addressed all my concerns. We discussed my list of questions, and recommendations were made.
Negin K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Highly recommended, She is very knowledgeable and very patient to work with her patients , very helpful
My N.
Submitted 10/12/19
You all so kind while taking care of us.
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Fabulous Doctor
Donna C.
Submitted 10/12/19
I appreciate that she listens to me and will allow to be a part of my health care
Mahmoud S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very pleasant Doctor. He had reviewed my file and answered all my questions
Niloufar N.
Submitted 10/12/19
I always have a great experience with Tran PA. She is very detailed and thorough, and has a great attitude!
Fariba F.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love Dr Harris .she is a wonderful doctor
Melina R.
Submitted 10/12/19
I really enjoyed my visit there. I recognized alot of people there as well that I knew from before. It definitely felt like a family oriented environment. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mel I.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very knowledgeable and caring. Five stars*****
Elena J.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always good care. Professionally and personally.