Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arja T.
Submitted 10/12/19
five stars, Dr. Pham is friendly and understands the patient, Dr. Pham knows his " field ".
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great
Ramsey R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very motivating PA
Veve D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Milani and his staff has been serving my family for 3 generations. They’re very professional, but still compassionate, personable and caring. The best practice in the Metro area and beyond.
Behnaz B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Caring , knowledgeable and very professional.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Hanh-Tien Tran is still the best Primary Care provider I have ever had, hands down.
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Courteous and friendly professionals, Thank you!
Deniece J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always awesome service by her and her staff. Dr. Harris listens and provides awesome feedback and guidance
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good interaction with dr.
Xiaoyang D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Caring and humorous
Simon S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, professional.
Caleb M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great center to work with
Rozita D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone are very nice and pleasant and listens well
Gina W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very caring, attentive Doctor. I highly recommend him!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love her she is great!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hahn, the PA I see, is great. She listens and provides thorough exams. She is easy to talk to and interested in me as a person. Many of my family members see her and feel as I do. She is a great, compassionate health care provider.
Young Hyo K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Amazing Primary care provider
Mallory T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hahn-Tien was absolutely wonderful! I was seen right away. She was friendly and outgoing. She took her time and really listened. She always explained everything a couple times to make sure I was clear with what my next steps were.
Xiao L.
Submitted 10/10/19
You guys are so nice. It feels very comfortable there. Good job!