Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisa F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Harris is phenomenal! Great people skills. Tells it like it is but is gentle in her approach with great ways of improving your health.
Mai B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Tran made me feel comfortable to go through my physical exam. Tran took time to answer my questions and provided practical explanations as if we had known each other for a long time. Thank you for encouraging to keep up with my annual preventive cares.
David N.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very nice and courteous. Very knowledgeable and great at explaining things to me.
Natalia P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great as usual!
Bonnie K.
Submitted 10/23/19
We did not wait more than 10 minutes. The exam was thorough and friendly. We always treated with kindness and compassion. We are very satisfied whenever we have an appointment with HanhTran.
Ericka L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Milani, Is great with his patients, he listens and also finds the way to help you and answer all your questions.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've found my new doctor. I had my first appointment with Dr. Meko and found her to be personable, respectful and knowledgeable, She listened to my concerns, and unlike most doctors these days, she actually listened to my concerns and offered sound, thoughtful advice.
Tejinder K.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always treated very pleasantly my problems were attended very diligent way by Dr. Harris. Dr. Harris is avery pleasant and professional and take good care of her patient.
Zahra S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Meko is an amazing doctor with the best bedside manner. Everyone at the practice is always so nice and helpful. They remove all the stress from medical care.
Chandan S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good
Linda R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
John A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Nice conversation about everything whilst at the same time checking me over
Zahra T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Fairfax
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Meko is easy to talk to, compassionate and caring. I'm going to recommend that my daughter, who's looking for a GP, come see her. I trust her advice and feel she has my best interest at heart.
Bryna H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Harris is warm and easy to talk with.
Sydney W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Harris is very thorough and addressed all of my concerns.
David C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Natalie was great,personal ,caring was not rushed...Best trip to a doctor ever 5stars
Ci’El L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good experience overall
Maddalena P.
Submitted 10/22/19
She’s very nice and helpful!
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I began seeing Dr. Meko when my original doctor left the practice and I am very pleased with the care she provides. She has a wonderful demeanor and talks through options with you in a pragmatic manner, which I greatly appreciate.