Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Behrooz E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very kind, patient, and helpful doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Hanh is the best! She listens to you and she is very caring. I have been her patient for 15 yrs.
Khoa N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good experience.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I think Hanh is the best! She’s so compassionate and shows such genuine concern. She always explains everything thoroughly and makes sure you understand her thought process. As always, my experience with Hanh was very warm and professional.
Anjela N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Haan is the most experience, knowledgeable, caring and best Physician I have ever met and worked with! She takes time to listen to you, finds the best solution and treats you as a family! She is the only reason I used to come all the way from MD and now coming from Reston to this practice.
Ali S.
Submitted 10/20/19
everything was excellent.
Farangis B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent, personable and caring
Mari S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great service..... One thing I noticed was all these young and full of energy staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Mary A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Abolhassan K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very constructive.
Alireza S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Perfect
Donald P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Top job
Guillermo M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Fabulous
Miroslava R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr.Milani is the best doctor I ever met! He was very attentive to my problem, prescribed a treatment, and I already feel better!
Zenaida B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Helpful
Rosemary G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Hanh is a very thorough and thoughtful care-giver.
Alireza K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Milani is extremely competent. He restructured my meds and everything is so much better.
Edithe M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Harris is a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable physician.
Martin S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent! All employees are kind, patient, efficient and very knowledgeable. It is an absolute pleasure to visit your office. Thank you Dr. Milani !!!