Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Hanh is the best! She cares so much and I always leave my appointments with her feeling positive.
Zabihollah K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience, from the Doctor all the way to the employees.
Jill A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Miriam Meko is a talented, caring physician. She listens attentively and makes excellent suggestions. She is everything one wants in a medical professional.
Hayley M.
Submitted 10/17/19
She has always been my favorite doctor within this practice ever since I was younger!
Regina Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
.... waiting was long, 40 minutes of the appt time
Rebeca O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good thanks
Marina F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent office visit... Natalie Bernys is very knowledgeable, thorough with her patients . She Is very personable and professional with her patients! I have been going to her for a few years now . Definitely recommending this practice!
Ty B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Hanh is an excellent healthcare provider. She is collaborative in her approach, taking the time to listen to her patients and determine reasonable medical solutions for her patient's lifestyle. I am very happy that she is helping me make my healthcare choices.
Pietro T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always good dialogue
David O.
Submitted 10/16/19
good
Jeremy B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harris is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. Always great seeing her for my annual check-in!
Joohyun J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harris is very professional and friendly. She listens to all my concerns, and is understanding, empathetic, and great communicator with a sense of humor. Great first experience.
Rozita D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fantastic
Gary W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Got fast appt and saw doctor soon after arrival. Very complete review of my neck pain and effective treatment of symptoms. I am very pleased with professional staff and consultation. I am grateful that these guys are in my neighborhood.
Kim D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is very friendly and so helpful.
Mohamed Aymen G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best doctor so far .
Peter M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
Nina K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent as always. Tran is greet and she really listens to me!
Christine M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Pham has been my primary physician for over a year. He’s a great doc and is very relatable. We have developed a good repor over the year.
Salim A.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a Patient of Dr. Milani since more than 10 years , he is very scientific and knows how to adjust Glucose level in a perfect way , Thank you Dr. Milani for your care ...