Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofiya W.
Submitted 10/15/19
They are the best ! Very pleasant and informative .
Ashlee T.
Submitted 10/15/19
She was amazing and took the time to make sure I received the care I needed
Ellen D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always through
Caleb L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Quick and solid. My only minor comment is that some forewarning about the desire to draw blood might be beneficial to prevent needing to come in at a later date.
Savita A.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience with Dr. Holly Harris was great. She was very polite, good sense of humor and made me feel at ease as soon as she entered the room. and she had all the answers to my questions. Great person..
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I highly recommend Dr O as a Chiropractic. She listens to my needs, adjust and a-lines my body beautifully and is gentle while doing. She also has been helping me with sleeping. I find her to be very helpful and caring person.
Mary Jo W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I really appreciate how much Natalie Bernys really listens to her patients and helps guide them to better health.
Archie M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very kind very nice people God bless them all
Donna R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr O she was recommended to me from Dr. Milani and she also is more than a doctor her compassion and how she cares has been a blessing to me and she is committed to getting me well.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Milani is more than a doctor he really cares about you and listens to you. I have been seeing Dr.Miliani for 18yrs and only trust him with all my medical needs as well as all his medical advice I trust my life as well as my childrens life to him and he has been my families angel. I am truly blessed to have Dr.Miliani as my doctor.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The appointment was perfect, she listened to my health concerns and helped me find a solution
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Meko, is extremely personable, professional, and has a caring, reassuring air about her. She immediately put me at ease, afforded me the time, which I'm so appreciative. The experience could not have been better. Whilst writing, every member of the practice I met were super.
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Intense. She took the time to listen.
Diane L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Meko takes the time to listen and really seems interested in helping patients.
William C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Natalie has helped me immensely in getting my blood sugar under control. She is awesome and I would recommend her highly.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Harris is kind, friendly, and thorough. She has helped identify health issues that have gone undetected before. I highly recommend her as a primary care doctor.
Pouria A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Milani sat next to me and asked me about my my condition and did I get to this point, like bigger brother/father and he refered me to another doctor that I need to see.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harris was great, she made us feel welcomed and addressed our concerns. The office staff were also very nice and professional.
Soleyman P.
Submitted 10/15/19
NA
Kush K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Meko is a great doctor. Very caring. Takes time to listen. Fully recommend her.