Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tevin C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Always wonderful. Thoughtful, kind, and she actually listens to everything you have to say!
Betsy P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. J is a star. I feel instant joy when I hear her voice. She always does follow up phone calls and never rushes. I really appreciate her thoroughness.
Farnaz C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Nice is not enough of a description for Dr Milani. He is such a caring doctor and loves his fellow man. He is smart And diagnoses perfectly. He always answers your email right away and make you as a patient feel so special.
Eugene M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Pham was very helpful and friendly during my check-up.
Alisa H.
Submitted 08/21/20
She is caring, listens to you and is always helpful.
Mahdi P.
Submitted 08/18/20
I think Dr jomehdokht is so kind.
Irene D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very safe and friendly environment. Questions answered very clearly.!
Virgilio S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Mrs. Tran, PA, was so through in going through our health records That I was please to had a visit with her. She asked the right questions and made sure All our prescriptions were updated. Highly recommend a visit with Her.
Oyshakhon E.
Submitted 08/16/20
She is a very nice person and also a good professional!
Albert H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great time, great doctor.
Austin S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Milani was prompt, professional, competent, confident, and to the point.
Jean K.
Submitted 08/12/20
carolyn turpin has always given me advice that helps me understand all my health concerns she she is a wonderful lady
Benjamin S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The appointment was straightforward, the team was respectful, and I got the care that I needed.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Pham always looks to understand the whole individual, rather than just looking at physical ailments. He takes time to understand what is happening in your life that might impact your mental and physical health.
Maria V.
Submitted 08/08/20
Good
Anh D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Hanh Tran is the reason for 5 stars rating. She is caring, thorough and very details. She always goes above/beyond for me, my mom and her patients. I paid more to go out of network just to keep her as my primary care provider.
Anders F.
Submitted 08/05/20
It just worked!
Kassie G.
Submitted 08/04/20
We are new to the area and each visit with Dr. Pham as been never less than genuine and personable. Thank you Dr. Pham!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Harris was really great, very professional and right away I felt comfortable talking to her about my ailments. I'm very happy I found her!
Alba V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente atención