Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saief M.
Submitted 01/03/20
This is my first time so far so great I like this doctor Nice Office nice staff member
Victoria Y.
Submitted 12/30/19
She is amazing!
Veldesta E.
Submitted 12/28/19
My experience with the doctor is fine. What followed is not. I spoke with either a nurse or EA on 12/27. She gave me my results and proceeded to chastise me about my 6.5A1C. I informed her I had an endo who treats me for my diabetes. She wanted to make sure I understand my numbers indicated I was out of control and needed to bring the numbers down under 6. Didn't like her attitude. Plan to leave practice if this is how I will be treated by my doctor's staff. Her behavior was unacceptable - believes she needs training or another job - just not sure which one.
Ruhi H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dear Elham Taheri, In this old age of mine today I enjoyed my visit with you! You have my admiration for your knowledge, care, attentiveness and loving smile! Thanks for this valuable experience!
Mavis F.
Submitted 12/26/19
My visit was smooth. The doctor was very welcoming, and educative
Patrick C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Natalie is tops at what she does. She always enters the exam room with a warm smile and a pleasant greeting. She has a great sense of humor and is really good at putting nervous patients at ease. She is a real asset to the Virginia Family Medicine organization
Rezagholi D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Tatiana D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Sherling is a knowledgeable doctor and professional.
Daniel A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hanh is a great medical provider... she is always on top our all my medical needs... she is fantastic
Zohreh F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very friendly and understanding group of professional staff.
Tevin C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hanh is great! She always takes the time to listen to what I have to say and gives me informative feedback and care.
Luis G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I like Dr Miriam
Mahshid R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Jomehdokht is very very good doctor and very caring person, I am very lucky to have such wonderful doctor like her. She is very professional and she is very good on her work. Thank you to facility to have her.
Nayereh N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very happy with my mom's first visit with Dr. Meko. She listened to our concerns and answered questions, and was very kind and friendly which helped put us at ease.
Zabihollah K.
Submitted 12/17/19
They take care of patients very carefully
Alisa P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Meko was very personable, knowledgeable and prompt! I look forward to my next appointment.
Akifa N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome
Steven R.
Submitted 12/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Milani and it was a very good one. He and his entire staff were kind, courtious, competent, thorough and professional. Would heartily recommend him to anyone.
Sivarama P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Easy checkin and good UX.
Ericka O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Milani