Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toya P.
Submitted 11/25/19
I love going to Dr. Tran. I feel that she listens to all of my concerns. Best doctor I have had in a very long time
Nisha S.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is affectionate
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Hahn is the best. She takes time with her patients, is very interested in her patients and explains things well. Most importantly, she listens to what her patients have to say. Many of my family members go to her and we are all happy with the care we receive from her. She is an excellent health care provider!
Abbas S.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best doctor in DMV area.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very satisfied with my visit to your office. The medication you subscribed seems to have helped somewhat with the pain, but my situation has not really changed and the pain from the hip through the knee is a constant and definitely interferes with my sleep and my ability to walk. I keep hoping to turn a corner.
Latarice M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Elham was amazing! Her sidekick Jazmine was on top of things, as well.
Devin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Harris is very professional and kind and works hard to help you with your medical concerns.
Samira J.
Submitted 11/22/19
She was very helpful and spent enough time answering my questions.
Vanice B.
Submitted 11/22/19
The staff that provides me care are awesome. From the lady at the front desk, the nurse, to Dr Harris. What a great team. I drive from Clarksburg to Tyson’s to receive this exceptional care. This is what I need at this time in my life.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very thorough!
Gladys C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good!!
Erin M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very efficient office and friendly staff. I’m happy to have found this office.
Nicola S.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first time seeing Dr Harris, and I had a great experience. She was very thorough and caring, and I didn't feel rushed at all.
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Tran has an excellent report with her patients. The visits are always personal with her taking adequate time for learning about the patient's needs and concerns. She is very thorough in her record keeping and always provides excellent medical advice and care. I highly recommend her.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Carolyn Turpin always provides outstanding patient care, she’s very thorough and attentive to whatever might be ailing me.
Nahida S.
Submitted 11/18/19
My Experience was wonderful
Elsie L.
Submitted 11/16/19
i went in looking old and drab and came out smiling and loving myself. OMG
Pilar M.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was well entertained by my primary doctor. She gives advices regarding my health condition and gave me order for my next lab appointment. I recommend that you visit and set appointment for your check up.
Mohamed Aymen G.
Submitted 11/15/19
So good doc.
Mohebat Z.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes it's very Good doctor