Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Bina P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Milani is best doctor for me and my family. He takes time to understand problem of each individual, and he make sure we get right diagnose and right treatment. He also guide and motivated them to healthy lifestyle and physically fit.
Vinodini T.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was good.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/10/19
The nurse and doctor were very kind and helpful.
Patrice V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sherling was very patient and answered all questions in respectfully and professionally.
Om T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant and intuitive doctor.
Lexi M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very relaxed and well taken care of
Rita N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Thank you very much.
Poorya M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Milani and staff provide top-notch medical care. They are extremely professional, supportive and friendly. Dr. Milani always takes all the time necessary to listen and address my concerns. I can't recommend Virginia Family Medicine highly enough.
Callie D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome care! Natalie and the nurse were both awesome!
Anabelle R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Harris is a kind and friendly doctor who cares about your health. She takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Paola G.
Submitted 10/09/19
He is a good doctor, he goes straight to my problem.
Nina B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Sherling is a good listener and provides creative suggestions on how to tackle health issues.
Arielle C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was seen quickly and the provider was very kind
Gohartaj H.
Submitted 10/09/19
listen to the kind of sickness and very well go through all examination before prescribe any medication .
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent service!
Emmanuel W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Well organised, appointments held on time. Clear, and pleasant providers.
Marjan J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Holly she was amazing,
Gabriella A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Mejo always makes time for me. She listens, offers advice and truly cares about my well being. She is a real gem of a doctor!