Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Meko makes me feel good and She cares about my health. Great Doctors Great nurse all the staff are wonderful.
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best doc ever... Dr. Henry
Behzad J.
Submitted 10/09/19
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given . My experience at this facility was of the quickest and best I have ever encountered. Dr Milani really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to office doctor . The staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Peter J.
Submitted 10/09/19
The office was able to work me in during an illness for a sick visit with Dr. Sherling. I am very grateful.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/09/19
"Dr. O" embodies the perfect combination of expertise and caring. Her deep knowledge, keen observations about a person's posture and all bodily positions regarding chiropractic health, and her clear explanations (she's a natural teacher) provide superb treatment that goes well beyond just physical manipulation of a patient's bodily parts. Outside the office she has e-mailed me simple exercises to help me maintain and improve health between visits, which has helped reduce the frequency and cost of care, and she keeps close track of a patient's progress. She also makes herself available through e-communication between visits should a patient have a question or problem. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs chiropractic care from a highly accomplished and compassionate professional.
Greta F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Taheri is wonderful. Always takes her time explaining my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Mercedeh I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Milani has been my parents' physician for the past several years. He has become such a trusted physician throughout these years. But never more than the recent health crisis when our family felt the depth of his care and that of his staff. Everyone from the admin. staff to the nurses, interns, students, residents and ... show such generosity of time, care, consideration, and love in response to my parents' requests and questions with kindness and smiles. Today, I walked in to the office with my two elderly parents for a follow-up visit and were received with such patience and care that it immediately lifted our spirits and made the uncomfortable medical environment so comfortable because the interactions with those professionals were totally imbued with such kindness and consideration. Thank you, thank you!!! We are grateful because we know this kind of treatment is very rare in this busy industry. We highly recommend Dr. Milani and his staff!!! And hope they continue serving the community with such tenderness. Special shout out to Alhan, Yasaman, Dr. O, and Negar ❤
Carmen G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Tran is very caring she listen to your health issues.
Mercedeh I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ostovarinia is amazing. She is always willing to go beyond the call of duty happily even without the patient's expectation or request.
Aloke P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Feels like Family.
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. O provides amazing care!
David T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Hahn-Ten Tran is wonderful. She is very through making sure that she is giving the best care and advice.
Carol S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Exam was very thorough and professional. Dr. Milani expressed concern about factors affecting my health and consulted with me on solutions.
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Energetic and knowledgeable!
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is very good doctor, we like her because the way she care of patients
Reyhaneh G.
Submitted 10/09/19
She's perfect.
Khashayar T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best Ever.
Huy N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thanks
Robabeh I.
Submitted 10/09/19
She is a great caring person
Charlotte F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fantastic team!!