Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Professional and friendly. All questions answered fully.
Jaime Z.
Submitted 10/13/19
I really like Dr. Weiner’s Professionalism. He doesn’t rush me and he really does care of my well being, very good physician. All my questions were being answered with compassion, care and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Weiner whoever’s looking for a primary care physician. I couldn’t ask for more and very pleased with his service to me and to our community.
Arin A.
Submitted 10/13/19
She is the best!!!
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Sherling addressed all my concerns. We discussed my list of questions, and recommendations were made.
Negin K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Highly recommended, She is very knowledgeable and very patient to work with her patients , very helpful
My N.
Submitted 10/12/19
You all so kind while taking care of us.
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Fabulous Doctor
Donna C.
Submitted 10/12/19
I appreciate that she listens to me and will allow to be a part of my health care
Mahmoud S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very pleasant Doctor. He had reviewed my file and answered all my questions
Niloufar N.
Submitted 10/12/19
I always have a great experience with Tran PA. She is very detailed and thorough, and has a great attitude!
Fariba F.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love Dr Harris .she is a wonderful doctor
Melina R.
Submitted 10/12/19
I really enjoyed my visit there. I recognized alot of people there as well that I knew from before. It definitely felt like a family oriented environment. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mel I.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very knowledgeable and caring. Five stars*****
Elena J.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always good care. Professionally and personally.
Arja T.
Submitted 10/12/19
five stars, Dr. Pham is friendly and understands the patient, Dr. Pham knows his " field ".
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great
Ramsey R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very motivating PA
Veve D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Milani and his staff has been serving my family for 3 generations. They’re very professional, but still compassionate, personable and caring. The best practice in the Metro area and beyond.
Behnaz B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Caring , knowledgeable and very professional.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Hanh-Tien Tran is still the best Primary Care provider I have ever had, hands down.