Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

485 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great!
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Courteous and friendly professionals, Thank you!
Deniece J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always awesome service by her and her staff. Dr. Harris listens and provides awesome feedback and guidance
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good interaction with dr.
Xiaoyang D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Caring and humorous
Simon S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, professional.
Caleb M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great center to work with
Rozita D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone are very nice and pleasant and listens well
Gina W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very caring, attentive Doctor. I highly recommend him!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love her she is great!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hahn, the PA I see, is great. She listens and provides thorough exams. She is easy to talk to and interested in me as a person. Many of my family members see her and feel as I do. She is a great, compassionate health care provider.
Young Hyo K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Amazing Primary care provider
Mallory T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hahn-Tien was absolutely wonderful! I was seen right away. She was friendly and outgoing. She took her time and really listened. She always explained everything a couple times to make sure I was clear with what my next steps were.
Xiao L.
Submitted 10/10/19
You guys are so nice. It feels very comfortable there. Good job!
Edna T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent!
Anikanchan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. O is very friendly and takes time to hear the problems before jumping into resolution.
Masoumeh E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Ms.Taheri is a real caregiver, she is so calm and always is taking her time to talk about ur problem, she is so real,
Gohartaj H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr and nurses were so nice and cooperative
Kevin A.
Submitted 10/10/19
My physical examination, which occured on 10/9/19 with Dr. Harris, in my estimation, is the best and most comprehensive physical examination I have ever received from any health facility in the last 30+ years. Thanks
Kerri K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Harris is a true champion for her patients! She asks the right questions, listens, and cares about helping me achieve total wellness. We've tackled some tough issues together and her support, encouragement, and belief in living our Best Life are genuine and unwavering.