Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent Experience.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/14/19
First time meeting Dr.Pham, he was very personable, friendly, and great with my dad.
Sedigheh K.
Submitted 12/14/19
good
Katrina W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied with Tran, PA.
Admassu M.
Submitted 12/13/19
An excellent service I gave them five star!!
Jeremy B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris is great and friendly doctor. Usually very thorough, but today she seemed to be a bit rushed. Nonetheless, highly recommended!
Bahram F.
Submitted 12/13/19
I am very please with Virginia Family medicine Specially with the physician who took extra steps by listening and providing cares for all my medical concerns.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I saw the Dr I normally see. I just had some things going on that I could have used advice on. I like my Dr but after all was said and done she asked me "What do you want me to do for you?". If I knew I wouldn't have been there.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was great to talk and have him listen
Magy T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Perfect very friendly ,listening,and understanding
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent profesional. He made me feel confident and safe.
Margarita D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Milani is a very knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring person. He listens carefully what the problems of the patients are and provides you with solutions immediately. In my case when he heard about my pain he brought a chiropractor in the room who evaluated my situation and gave me an immediate treatment. I haven’t seen that in any doctor’s office. After the treatment I felt more relaxed and the pain was released. Dr. Milani is excellent in diagnosing and based on that is prescribing diet, exercise or medications. Overall, I am very satisfied with this appointment and hope to have Dr. Milani as a primary physician for a long time.
Angel R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Kind, informative and quick
Natalia P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I really love Dr Sherling. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Over the two years that I have been with her, my condition had improved dramatically.
Guillermo B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great service! Attention to my needs
Badieollah S.
Submitted 12/09/19
N
Laurel G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Caring and informative, asking good questions to help guide.
Diana C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent communication and quick intake and discharge. Thoroughly enjoy going to this office.
Lynn F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Clear information and appropriate care. It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Harris.
Constanza H.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is ver wise, practical, Virginia Family medicine has a very integrative practice, I have pain on a leg, they review my weight, my diet, with nutritionist, my hormones, I have a new diet, an excercise program, and chiropractor's session. Allows me to be healthy, mobil, and excersice safe.