Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryam A.
Submitted 04/23/20
He was very patience with me. He was a good listener. I am very satisfied.
Nader F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Simply GREAT, Patient and experienced, kind and polite.
Sara D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Super easy to communicate and get in contact with, helpful, and listens to all my concerns even if they're little!
Jason S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent check-in. Quick and efficient.
Fariba C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Milani is a kind and caring doctor for me during COVID-19 situation and thank you for your friendly staff members.
Kane D.
Submitted 04/21/20
I really like working with Dr. Meko. She is professional, attentive, inquisitive, thorough and personable.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr.M.Meko was very good on the video office visit. Dr.Meko asked all the questions medication refills state of health problems etc. very productive and friendly. Thank you
Sean R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Natalie listens carefully, analyzes the problem very well and give particularly good advises based on the diagnosis made.
Tao H.
Submitted 04/18/20
The Privia mobile app was easy to use and the video quality was good. This virtual visit was a great experience!
Juan M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great consultation, very professional.
Francis H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Good work and very resourceful.
Shadha J.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is an excellent doctor
Francis H.
Submitted 04/14/20
The virtual visit was delightful and business-like. I appreciate her concern. I also appreciate her special effort to call me when my computer went south.
Julie J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Hahn is always a joy to see. She is compassionate, thorough, and clear when giving instructions. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Shahrzad P.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had hard time to start communicating with the doctor . When finally I talked to her, her service was excellent .
Saief M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent visit I like this service
Zohreh F.
Submitted 04/08/20
As usual, Great communication from the office staff and a successful visit with Dr. Milani. they are good to listen to your problems and work with you to solve them. very professional.
Seyed K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great as always!
Manuel F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great doctor
James L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Although the visit was to be virtual, due to the current virus pandemic, just minutes before the scheduled time, I had difficulty connecting on my iphone. Dr Sherling and I conducted the appointment by phone and she was as professional as if we were sitting in her office. She explained the results of the lab work; made some medication adjustments, explaining each phase and called in the prescription to my pharmacy. Two hours later, I had an email summarizing the visit. Thank you, Dr Sherling.