Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shankarnarayanan R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very professional with clear explanations.
Suzette C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Jackie C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.Tran is great at meeting my medical needs and helping to answer my questions. She is great!
Thiago K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very good doctor
Warren M.
Submitted 07/15/20
On time and effective
Laura A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Carolyn Turpin always patiently answers all of my questions. Her knowledge, suggestions and her empathy make medical appointments a breeze.
Jane L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Tran was so kind and knowledgeable. Happy to have her as my GP.
Unursaikhan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
She is wonderful and caring.
Tejinder K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very caring as always.
Sean B.
Submitted 07/06/20
I can’t emphasize this enough – she is incredible and always takes her time to make sure everything is addressed. We are grateful to have her as our doctor.
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Hanh-Tien Tran is the best! She is caring, understanding on how you’re feeling and just the best out there. I’m so glad that she is my doctor.
Sonja B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Helpful and quick
Fereshteh N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Thank you so much
Clarvon O.
Submitted 07/02/20
Wish I hand found her sooner.
Reza H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Saeedah Jomehdokht is the kind of doctor who listens, questions, and doesn't go with the easy answer. She is a physician who diagnoses your symptoms, orders tests and refers the patent to a specialists Dr. if necessary.
Hatem N.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always Dr. Pham is very attentive and thorough.
Elham F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Highly recommended! Professional and friendly staff. I personally would like to see Every bodies’ name tag and know their role. Thanks for providing great patient care!
Farhad K.
Submitted 06/26/20
The experience was very very good and I got very good information. Dr. Milani provided very good information that were very useful and that shows his knowledge and concentration on the needs of the patient. Farhad K.
Bijan K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Medical attention and adequate care is hard to come by to begin with, especially during this pandemic. Smooth virtual appointment process keeping everybody safe. Dr. Milani and Elham are excellent!
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/24/20
very kind and explained things thoroughly