Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Relaxing, covered all my needs. Would highly recommend Ethel Henry PA. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Responds in language I can understand, very positive person
Charles R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was seen fast and Carolyn went out of her way to make sure I got what I needed.
Richard K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Receptionist staff was very pleasant. The Dr. saw me on time, was thorough but not rushed. My bloodwork was taken in house, so I did not have to go to another facility to have that handled.
Richard A.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a good experience.
Hakima S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good
Dereck M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Although a bit more eventful than usual (extensive blood draw) I found the doctor & staff to be very supportive; showed genuine concern for my well being.
Trina S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Tran is one of the best. Attentive, listens carefully, personable. She make her patients feel very comfortable. It is evident she loves what she does.
Nur F.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was great
Nisha S.
Submitted 11/30/19
She was nice and affectionate
Long N.
Submitted 11/30/19
It was great!
Manal F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always compassionate and professional!
H. W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Milani cares deeply about his patients and treats them with dignity and respect. It’s rare to find such a brilliant and knowledgeable doctor with such a humble and mild spirit. His staff are courteous and professional as well. I highly recommend Virginia Family Medicine.
Marco R.
Submitted 11/27/19
////
Arifa A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor is very friendly & thorough to treat the patient
Shahrzad B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional listened to all my problem problem and helped I am so lucky to found her and I will defenetly recomand her.
Sanjana A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Pham was very professional and answered all my questions
Toya P.
Submitted 11/25/19
I love going to Dr. Tran. I feel that she listens to all of my concerns. Best doctor I have had in a very long time
Nisha S.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is affectionate
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Hahn is the best. She takes time with her patients, is very interested in her patients and explains things well. Most importantly, she listens to what her patients have to say. Many of my family members go to her and we are all happy with the care we receive from her. She is an excellent health care provider!
Abbas S.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best doctor in DMV area.