Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nagi N.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thank You Dr. Milani
Christina G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I am very happy with the my doctor, he truly cares.
Mehrasa E.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. J . Is Extremely caring ,experienced ,and kind
Shaun S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Thanks for doing a virtual appointment!
Ileana L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tran is the best. She is always takes her time to listen and is very thorough in her examination. I always prefer to see her.
Patrick O.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been going to VA Family Medicine for around 10 years and appreciate the care and attention given during my visits. I always leave with a course of action to improve my health, whether injury related, bloodwork results or general check-up visits. The providers are excellent and take a personal approach to my health.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always the best.
Sahba A.
Submitted 03/25/20
She is such a caring, respectful and kind provider. Love her and thank her so very much!
Michael I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Was able to get in and be seen promptly. As always staff were very courteous and pleasant.
Amarjeet B.
Submitted 03/20/20
My family had an urgent need and lacked a PCP. Dr. Milani took us in and provided incredibly prompt advice re: my father’s medication schedule that had same day benefits. His office’s handling of my parents’ tech challenges was kind and efficient.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great visit and very happy with the care I received
Jeannette C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Meko is always so nice and understanding. Is the only dr I like to see.
Cheryl Anne C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Harris was knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Leslie R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Natalie Bernys, PA, is excellent! I have seen her before and highly recommend het. She is very understandable, listens attentively to my concerns and always properly diagnosed my illness and gives wonderful plan of care
Zeinab G.
Submitted 03/09/20
She helped a lot
Claire C.
Submitted 03/09/20
As a first time patient, it was very easy to be seen and get on the schedule for that very day. Very quick to be seen and treatment was started immediately.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Hanh Tran is a provider that I feel very comfortable with. She is very patience and listens to my concerns. She takes her time with me. I do really appreciate her.
Daniela O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Tran is amazing and always makes us feel welcome and important.
Joana G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Meko is a breath of fresh air in the world of general practitioners and family medicine. She’s open minded, follows through, and remembers key information from one appointment to the next - all while maintaining a wonderfully supportive and practical demeanor. I’m so glad I found her at this practice and she’s now our family GP of choice!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Hahn has been my primary care physician for over ten years. Every visit is a pleasure. She is direct, kind, and she truly cares about my well-being. I will continue seeing her and highly recommend her to others.