Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Thorough visit
June D.
Submitted 05/08/20
I’m so grateful for my Virtual visit with Elham Taheri, she listened carefully, asked questions, and sent a prescription that has already helped clear my problem. Thank you.
Laurie R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Virtual experience was as good as can be expected.
Shaymaa A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Harris is the best
Scott H.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always a great experience
Eva L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Meko is caring. empathetic. and a good listener.
Ruth H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Almost like being in the office except for physical contact. Only disappointment was prescriptions were not refillable so I need to do apt again to renew them next time.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience with the virtual visit! My mom was happy! Thank you Dr Milani!
Ahdab A.
Submitted 04/25/20
She is a great doctor.
Maryam A.
Submitted 04/23/20
He was very patience with me. He was a good listener. I am very satisfied.
Nader F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Simply GREAT, Patient and experienced, kind and polite.
Sara D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Super easy to communicate and get in contact with, helpful, and listens to all my concerns even if they're little!
Jason S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent check-in. Quick and efficient.
Fariba C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Milani is a kind and caring doctor for me during COVID-19 situation and thank you for your friendly staff members.
Kane D.
Submitted 04/21/20
I really like working with Dr. Meko. She is professional, attentive, inquisitive, thorough and personable.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr.M.Meko was very good on the video office visit. Dr.Meko asked all the questions medication refills state of health problems etc. very productive and friendly. Thank you
Sean R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Natalie listens carefully, analyzes the problem very well and give particularly good advises based on the diagnosis made.
Tao H.
Submitted 04/18/20
The Privia mobile app was easy to use and the video quality was good. This virtual visit was a great experience!
Juan M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great consultation, very professional.
Francis H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Good work and very resourceful.