Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
John A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Nice conversation about everything whilst at the same time checking me over
Zahra T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Fairfax
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Meko is easy to talk to, compassionate and caring. I'm going to recommend that my daughter, who's looking for a GP, come see her. I trust her advice and feel she has my best interest at heart.
Bryna H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Harris is warm and easy to talk with.
Sydney W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Harris is very thorough and addressed all of my concerns.
David C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Natalie was great,personal ,caring was not rushed...Best trip to a doctor ever 5stars
Ci’El L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good experience overall
Maddalena P.
Submitted 10/22/19
She’s very nice and helpful!
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I began seeing Dr. Meko when my original doctor left the practice and I am very pleased with the care she provides. She has a wonderful demeanor and talks through options with you in a pragmatic manner, which I greatly appreciate.
Behrooz E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very kind, patient, and helpful doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Hanh is the best! She listens to you and she is very caring. I have been her patient for 15 yrs.
Khoa N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good experience.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I think Hanh is the best! She’s so compassionate and shows such genuine concern. She always explains everything thoroughly and makes sure you understand her thought process. As always, my experience with Hanh was very warm and professional.
Anjela N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Haan is the most experience, knowledgeable, caring and best Physician I have ever met and worked with! She takes time to listen to you, finds the best solution and treats you as a family! She is the only reason I used to come all the way from MD and now coming from Reston to this practice.
Ali S.
Submitted 10/20/19
everything was excellent.
Farangis B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent, personable and caring
Mari S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great service..... One thing I noticed was all these young and full of energy staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Mary A.
Submitted 10/19/19