Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Elham is the best!
Tracy B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Carolyn Turpin puts my worrying mind at ease... being thorough and personal, she has my complete trust that I’m in great hands.
Shilva G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Looked like she was in a rush.
Kaveh B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very caring and attentive physician. Thanks
Erickson F.
Submitted 02/26/20
I always feel like the staff is always gentle and attentive.
Ligia M.
Submitted 02/24/20
I felt very confortable how I was taken care of. All my needs were cover and meet. Very happy with this practice.
Monay B.
Submitted 02/22/20
I absolutely love Dr. Tran!! She has been my doctor for the past 6 years! She gives me honest and loving feedback. Dr. Tran has been more than a doctor to me, she has encouraged me to better care for myself... Because of that, may other areas of my life has fell into place. Thank you, many blessings and much love!
Reza V.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always Helping people make sure they are doing well many thanks To Dr Milani
Abel M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Michael H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The doctor was great and seemed very interested in hearing my concerns and in being considerate of my well being in a course of action for treating my anxiety. Also, I mistakenly booked an appointment for the wrong day and yet they were still able to see me which I really appreciate.
Edithe M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Harris is an excellent physician. She really listens to her patients’ concerns. I’m very pleased with the care I receive from her.
Shruthi K.
Submitted 02/19/20
I definitely recommend dr.Jomehdokht . She is very caring and listens to all your questions very patiently. Best doctor.
Gabriella A.
Submitted 02/18/20
I love coming in to see Dr. Meko. She is kind and is a great listener. She always has a way of making me feel like I am the most important person during my visits. I wish I was sick more often!! (Kidding, but she is that good!)
Eva L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Milani is knowledgeable and an excellent diagnostician. He considers all options for solutions.
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everything was great except for the wait.
Julia T.
Submitted 02/15/20
I love being able to reach my PC through email and her responding so quickly if I have any questions or concerns. Hanh Tran is the best.
Magdalena R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Going to the doctor isn't fun, but Dr. Meko's professionalism, sweetness and general caring makes it as enjoyable as possible. Thank you!
David N.
Submitted 02/12/20
She is very caring
Nasra E.
Submitted 02/12/20
She’s nice,polite and explaining everything for me that I have asked
Shamsadin F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Perfect