Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

311 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very sensitive issue and Dr. Pham made it relaxing, informative and even a little fun.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Sherling is a wonderful doctor. Very polite and keen to help with all issues that I have.
Emma B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent! Dr. Weiner took the time to talk and explain, all my questions and concerns! Thank you for your professionalism. I look forward to my next visit.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very thorough
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is great at listening and educating so I can help myself.
Monica P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I felt very comfortable with Ethel and liked the advice she gave me to stay healthy.
Marina T.
Submitted 11/06/19
We miss Dr Henry
David R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly
Alena Z.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris seems like very good doctor. She was listening to my concerns during my annual check - up and replied all questions I asked.
Himatlal S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Nice
Sasha B.
Submitted 11/01/19
I’m 21 years old and have been to doctors almost every year (as advised), but never like this! I have never truly had one on one care where the doctor has sat down, gotten to know me and then truly tried to come up with solutions beyond medicating that were realistic and helpful. This is what true doctor-patient care is! I definitely recommend Virginia family medicine.
Othman B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr. Tran. She is always friendly, accomodating, and does a great job of listening and doing her best to help me with the issues I'm dealing with. I see myself sticking with her and VA Family Medicine for a long time, she's awesome.
Alison H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Meko is absolutely incredible. She is genuine and extremely thorough in her visits. She explained everything in detail and put all my worries at ease. Was not rushed at all, and also had a great energy and enthusiasm and patience. Truly can’t say enough good things about her and am SO happy I found a physician I’m truly comfortable with.
Grant R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Carolyn always has time to answer any questions I may have and to provide any information I may need or have questions about. All done with a smile.
Elvira L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wonderful!!!
Brooke J.
Submitted 10/31/19
While in the waiting room, I felt very welcomed and appreciated by the staff at the front desk. Dr. Meko is incredible! I can tell that she really cares about me as a person and she took her time to answer all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Charles F.
Submitted 10/30/19
The office as always was efficient and friendly. Dr. Harris was, as usual, highly professional and interested in my current condition.
Nan W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr . Meko was very nice and patient. She answered all my questions.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Milani is a wonderful caring Dr. he listens to your concerns and as an awesome team supporting him. Thank you for being so supportive.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pham went over my hospital discharge papers in detail and clearly explained his concerns and next steps. He ordered an immediate blood test and scheduled a follow up appointment for next week. He answered my questions clearly and made sure I was clear about procedures.