Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shadha J.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is an excellent doctor
Francis H.
Submitted 04/14/20
The virtual visit was delightful and business-like. I appreciate her concern. I also appreciate her special effort to call me when my computer went south.
Julie J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Hahn is always a joy to see. She is compassionate, thorough, and clear when giving instructions. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Shahrzad P.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had hard time to start communicating with the doctor . When finally I talked to her, her service was excellent .
Saief M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent visit I like this service
Zohreh F.
Submitted 04/08/20
As usual, Great communication from the office staff and a successful visit with Dr. Milani. they are good to listen to your problems and work with you to solve them. very professional.
Seyed K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great as always!
Manuel F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great doctor
James L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Although the visit was to be virtual, due to the current virus pandemic, just minutes before the scheduled time, I had difficulty connecting on my iphone. Dr Sherling and I conducted the appointment by phone and she was as professional as if we were sitting in her office. She explained the results of the lab work; made some medication adjustments, explaining each phase and called in the prescription to my pharmacy. Two hours later, I had an email summarizing the visit. Thank you, Dr Sherling.
Nagi N.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thank You Dr. Milani
Christina G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I am very happy with the my doctor, he truly cares.
Mehrasa E.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. J . Is Extremely caring ,experienced ,and kind
Shaun S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Thanks for doing a virtual appointment!
Ileana L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Tran is the best. She is always takes her time to listen and is very thorough in her examination. I always prefer to see her.
Patrick O.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been going to VA Family Medicine for around 10 years and appreciate the care and attention given during my visits. I always leave with a course of action to improve my health, whether injury related, bloodwork results or general check-up visits. The providers are excellent and take a personal approach to my health.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always the best.
Sahba A.
Submitted 03/25/20
She is such a caring, respectful and kind provider. Love her and thank her so very much!
Michael I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Was able to get in and be seen promptly. As always staff were very courteous and pleasant.
Amarjeet B.
Submitted 03/20/20
My family had an urgent need and lacked a PCP. Dr. Milani took us in and provided incredibly prompt advice re: my father’s medication schedule that had same day benefits. His office’s handling of my parents’ tech challenges was kind and efficient.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great visit and very happy with the care I received