Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soumaya T.
Submitted 01/19/20
Ethel Henry, PA, welcomes her patients with a great smile which makes you feel like she's part of your family. Very personable, takes time to explains your symptoms, and treatments. You never feel you are being rushed. I highly recommend Ms. Ethel Henry.
Vahid F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great service!
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Harris always provides the care I need, and with a smile. She always follows through on what we discuss. I am happy to have her to call on.
Christina H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Tran was thorough and addressed all my concerns. Feeling better already!
Manuel F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great profesional,always attentive and friendly
Nevine F.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the best
Mohammad F.
Submitted 01/15/20
O
Helene N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Sherling is an excellent doctor and provides a great support with a more natural approach first and with no “drama”. She is very professional and knowledgeable and explains her line of thinking and what her action plan will be to resolve the problem. She really cares about the “holistic health” of her patients and my husband and I feel very confident in having her as our Primary Care Physician. Highly recommended!
Rostam D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Outstanding experience with Dr. Jomehdokht and Dariush. She spent good amount of time for thorough evaluation and listened to our concerns and outlined her recommendations and treatment. Very professional and caring for her patients.
Ronic N.
Submitted 01/13/20
I felt as though Dr. Sherling really listened to my concerns and offered suggestions that aligned with my preferences.
Tommy T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Pham is nice!
Seyed K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great Dr. fast and understanding
Ha N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Hanh Tien provides outstanding customer services
Kush K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Miriam Meko is the very best physician. Kind, considerate and in no hurry. Glad to hv found her.
Saief M.
Submitted 01/03/20
This is my first time so far so great I like this doctor Nice Office nice staff member
Victoria Y.
Submitted 12/30/19
She is amazing!
Veldesta E.
Submitted 12/28/19
My experience with the doctor is fine. What followed is not. I spoke with either a nurse or EA on 12/27. She gave me my results and proceeded to chastise me about my 6.5A1C. I informed her I had an endo who treats me for my diabetes. She wanted to make sure I understand my numbers indicated I was out of control and needed to bring the numbers down under 6. Didn't like her attitude. Plan to leave practice if this is how I will be treated by my doctor's staff. Her behavior was unacceptable - believes she needs training or another job - just not sure which one.
Ruhi H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dear Elham Taheri, In this old age of mine today I enjoyed my visit with you! You have my admiration for your knowledge, care, attentiveness and loving smile! Thanks for this valuable experience!
Mavis F.
Submitted 12/26/19
My visit was smooth. The doctor was very welcoming, and educative
Patrick C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Natalie is tops at what she does. She always enters the exam room with a warm smile and a pleasant greeting. She has a great sense of humor and is really good at putting nervous patients at ease. She is a real asset to the Virginia Family Medicine organization