Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

474 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Meko is always so nice and understanding. Is the only dr I like to see.
Cheryl Anne C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Harris was knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
Leslie R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Natalie Bernys, PA, is excellent! I have seen her before and highly recommend het. She is very understandable, listens attentively to my concerns and always properly diagnosed my illness and gives wonderful plan of care
Zeinab G.
Submitted 03/09/20
She helped a lot
Claire C.
Submitted 03/09/20
As a first time patient, it was very easy to be seen and get on the schedule for that very day. Very quick to be seen and treatment was started immediately.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Hanh Tran is a provider that I feel very comfortable with. She is very patience and listens to my concerns. She takes her time with me. I do really appreciate her.
Daniela O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Tran is amazing and always makes us feel welcome and important.
Joana G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Meko is a breath of fresh air in the world of general practitioners and family medicine. She’s open minded, follows through, and remembers key information from one appointment to the next - all while maintaining a wonderfully supportive and practical demeanor. I’m so glad I found her at this practice and she’s now our family GP of choice!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Hahn has been my primary care physician for over ten years. Every visit is a pleasure. She is direct, kind, and she truly cares about my well-being. I will continue seeing her and highly recommend her to others.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Elham is the best!
Tracy B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Carolyn Turpin puts my worrying mind at ease... being thorough and personal, she has my complete trust that I’m in great hands.
Shilva G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Looked like she was in a rush.
Kaveh B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very caring and attentive physician. Thanks
Erickson F.
Submitted 02/26/20
I always feel like the staff is always gentle and attentive.
Ligia M.
Submitted 02/24/20
I felt very confortable how I was taken care of. All my needs were cover and meet. Very happy with this practice.
Monay B.
Submitted 02/22/20
I absolutely love Dr. Tran!! She has been my doctor for the past 6 years! She gives me honest and loving feedback. Dr. Tran has been more than a doctor to me, she has encouraged me to better care for myself... Because of that, may other areas of my life has fell into place. Thank you, many blessings and much love!
Reza V.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always Helping people make sure they are doing well many thanks To Dr Milani
Abel M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Michael H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The doctor was great and seemed very interested in hearing my concerns and in being considerate of my well being in a course of action for treating my anxiety. Also, I mistakenly booked an appointment for the wrong day and yet they were still able to see me which I really appreciate.
Edithe M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Harris is an excellent physician. She really listens to her patients’ concerns. I’m very pleased with the care I receive from her.