Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harris is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. Always great seeing her for my annual check-in!
Joohyun J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harris is very professional and friendly. She listens to all my concerns, and is understanding, empathetic, and great communicator with a sense of humor. Great first experience.
Rozita D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Fantastic
Gary W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Got fast appt and saw doctor soon after arrival. Very complete review of my neck pain and effective treatment of symptoms. I am very pleased with professional staff and consultation. I am grateful that these guys are in my neighborhood.
Kim D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is very friendly and so helpful.
Mohamed Aymen G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best doctor so far .
Peter M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
Nina K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent as always. Tran is greet and she really listens to me!
Christine M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Pham has been my primary physician for over a year. He’s a great doc and is very relatable. We have developed a good repor over the year.
Salim A.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been a Patient of Dr. Milani since more than 10 years , he is very scientific and knows how to adjust Glucose level in a perfect way , Thank you Dr. Milani for your care ...
Sofiya W.
Submitted 10/15/19
They are the best ! Very pleasant and informative .
Ashlee T.
Submitted 10/15/19
She was amazing and took the time to make sure I received the care I needed
Ellen D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always through
Caleb L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Quick and solid. My only minor comment is that some forewarning about the desire to draw blood might be beneficial to prevent needing to come in at a later date.
Savita A.
Submitted 10/15/19
My experience with Dr. Holly Harris was great. She was very polite, good sense of humor and made me feel at ease as soon as she entered the room. and she had all the answers to my questions. Great person..
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I highly recommend Dr O as a Chiropractic. She listens to my needs, adjust and a-lines my body beautifully and is gentle while doing. She also has been helping me with sleeping. I find her to be very helpful and caring person.
Mary Jo W.
Submitted 10/15/19
I really appreciate how much Natalie Bernys really listens to her patients and helps guide them to better health.
Archie M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very kind very nice people God bless them all
Donna R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr O she was recommended to me from Dr. Milani and she also is more than a doctor her compassion and how she cares has been a blessing to me and she is committed to getting me well.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Milani is more than a doctor he really cares about you and listens to you. I have been seeing Dr.Miliani for 18yrs and only trust him with all my medical needs as well as all his medical advice I trust my life as well as my childrens life to him and he has been my families angel. I am truly blessed to have Dr.Miliani as my doctor.