Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

425 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rezagholi D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Tatiana D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Sherling is a knowledgeable doctor and professional.
Daniel A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hanh is a great medical provider... she is always on top our all my medical needs... she is fantastic
Zohreh F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very friendly and understanding group of professional staff.
Tevin C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hanh is great! She always takes the time to listen to what I have to say and gives me informative feedback and care.
Luis G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I like Dr Miriam
Mahshid R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Jomehdokht is very very good doctor and very caring person, I am very lucky to have such wonderful doctor like her. She is very professional and she is very good on her work. Thank you to facility to have her.
Nayereh N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very happy with my mom's first visit with Dr. Meko. She listened to our concerns and answered questions, and was very kind and friendly which helped put us at ease.
Zabihollah K.
Submitted 12/17/19
They take care of patients very carefully
Alisa P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Meko was very personable, knowledgeable and prompt! I look forward to my next appointment.
Akifa N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome
Steven R.
Submitted 12/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Milani and it was a very good one. He and his entire staff were kind, courtious, competent, thorough and professional. Would heartily recommend him to anyone.
Sivarama P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Easy checkin and good UX.
Ericka O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Milani
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent Experience.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/14/19
First time meeting Dr.Pham, he was very personable, friendly, and great with my dad.
Sedigheh K.
Submitted 12/14/19
good
Katrina W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied with Tran, PA.
Admassu M.
Submitted 12/13/19
An excellent service I gave them five star!!
Jeremy B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris is great and friendly doctor. Usually very thorough, but today she seemed to be a bit rushed. Nonetheless, highly recommended!