Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

255 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The appointment was perfect, she listened to my health concerns and helped me find a solution
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Meko, is extremely personable, professional, and has a caring, reassuring air about her. She immediately put me at ease, afforded me the time, which I'm so appreciative. The experience could not have been better. Whilst writing, every member of the practice I met were super.
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Intense. She took the time to listen.
Diane L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Meko takes the time to listen and really seems interested in helping patients.
William C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Natalie has helped me immensely in getting my blood sugar under control. She is awesome and I would recommend her highly.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Harris is kind, friendly, and thorough. She has helped identify health issues that have gone undetected before. I highly recommend her as a primary care doctor.
Pouria A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr.Milani sat next to me and asked me about my my condition and did I get to this point, like bigger brother/father and he refered me to another doctor that I need to see.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harris was great, she made us feel welcomed and addressed our concerns. The office staff were also very nice and professional.
Soleyman P.
Submitted 10/15/19
NA
Kush K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Meko is a great doctor. Very caring. Takes time to listen. Fully recommend her.
Terri S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would most definitely recommend anyone to this practice. Doctor Sherling is so caring. She’s Awesome!
Naureen A.
Submitted 10/15/19
excellent doctor!
Keshwari P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very courteous and professional
Raed A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The Greatest Dr ever
Raed A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Super Great
Douglas D.
Submitted 10/15/19
First time with Dr Harris was a helpful and healing experience. Looking forward to seeing her again.
Marcia T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harris is a good listener and understands that I as a patient know lots of things about my own body. She is also a keen observer and asks questions or proposes further investigation based upon it. She has been great with responses and follow-up to messages and requests. I am very pleased to have her as my PCP.
Anzhel S.
Submitted 10/15/19
she is best all the time
Sheri H.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was efficient, quick to help and very nice
Noreen F.
Submitted 10/14/19
My appointment was a great one. Hahn-Tien Tran was very good explaining what she was checking and what I needed to do to correct it. She is wonderful!!!!