Now accepting TeleMedicine appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Virginia Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Virginia Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Fairfax, Tysons & Vienna, VA

436 total reviews

Virginia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Meko was very personable, knowledgeable and prompt! I look forward to my next appointment.
Akifa N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome
Steven R.
Submitted 12/17/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Milani and it was a very good one. He and his entire staff were kind, courtious, competent, thorough and professional. Would heartily recommend him to anyone.
Sivarama P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Easy checkin and good UX.
Ericka O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much Dr. Milani
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent Experience.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/14/19
First time meeting Dr.Pham, he was very personable, friendly, and great with my dad.
Sedigheh K.
Submitted 12/14/19
good
Katrina W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied with Tran, PA.
Admassu M.
Submitted 12/13/19
An excellent service I gave them five star!!
Jeremy B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Harris is great and friendly doctor. Usually very thorough, but today she seemed to be a bit rushed. Nonetheless, highly recommended!
Bahram F.
Submitted 12/13/19
I am very please with Virginia Family medicine Specially with the physician who took extra steps by listening and providing cares for all my medical concerns.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I saw the Dr I normally see. I just had some things going on that I could have used advice on. I like my Dr but after all was said and done she asked me "What do you want me to do for you?". If I knew I wouldn't have been there.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was great to talk and have him listen
Magy T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Perfect very friendly ,listening,and understanding
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent profesional. He made me feel confident and safe.
Margarita D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Milani is a very knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring person. He listens carefully what the problems of the patients are and provides you with solutions immediately. In my case when he heard about my pain he brought a chiropractor in the room who evaluated my situation and gave me an immediate treatment. I haven’t seen that in any doctor’s office. After the treatment I felt more relaxed and the pain was released. Dr. Milani is excellent in diagnosing and based on that is prescribing diet, exercise or medications. Overall, I am very satisfied with this appointment and hope to have Dr. Milani as a primary physician for a long time.
Angel R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Kind, informative and quick
Natalia P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I really love Dr Sherling. She is very knowledgeable and caring. Over the two years that I have been with her, my condition had improved dramatically.
Guillermo B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great service! Attention to my needs